Church Events

Sunday October 1

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd john Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday October 15

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Saturday November 4

17.30 – Bible study with Revd John Chapman

Sunday November 5

11.00 – Holy Communion for Remembrance Day with Revd John Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday November 19

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Thursday December 14

13.00 – Advent celebration and lunch with Revd Deborah Chapman

Saturday December 16

17.30 – Bible study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday December 17

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday December 24

18.00 – Service of lessons and carols at La Massana parish church

Sunday January 21

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday February 4

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday February 18

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday March 4

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

12.30 – Annual Church Meeting – we are no longer a chaplaincy with churchwardens and a church council, but we do retain a Treasurer and control of our own financial affairs and this short meeting will present a summary of our activities in 2017 and accounts for the year ended December 31, 2017 – all are invited to attend, whether church members, guests or visitors.

13.30 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday March 18

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Friday March 30

TBD – We visit the parish church of Sant Julià to join in their Good Friday service

Sunday April 1

07.00 – exact time of sunrise to confirm – Sunrise Service with hymns and prayers at Coll de la Botella above Pal

09.00 – Easter breakfast at the Hotel Coma, Ordino

Sunday April 15

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday May 6 

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday May 20

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday June 3

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday June 17

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday July 1

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday July 15

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday August 5

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.30 – Annual Garden Party – location to be confirmed

Sunday August 19

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday September 2

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday September 16+

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday October 7

11.00 –  Harvest Festival & Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday October 23

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Sunday November 11

11.00 –  Remembrance Day Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday November 25

No service is planned as many of then congregation will be assisting at the annual Fira Benèfica at La Closeta in la Massana

Thursday December 13

13.00 – Advent celebration and lunch with Revd Deborah Chapman

Saturday December 15

17.30 – Bible study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday December 16

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Monday December 24

18.00 – Service of lessons and carols at La Massana parish church

19.00 – Mulled wine & mince pies outside the church