Church Events

June 8

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Paul Needle

Sunday June 9

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Paul Needle

13.00  – Fellowship lunch

Sunday June 23

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday July 6

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Tony Bell

Sunday July 7

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Tony Bell

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday July 21

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday August 3

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Paul Needle

Sunday August 4

J

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Paul Needle

14.00 – Garden Party – all friends are invited to share with us

Sunday August 18

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday September 7

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday September 8

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00  – Fellowship lunch

Sunday September 22

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday October 5

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday October 6 – Harvest Festival

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00  – Fellowship lunch

Sunday October 20

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday November 2

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday November 3

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00  – Fellowship lunch

Subday November 17

11.00 – CD service led by Canon Melvyn Smith

Saturday December 7

17.30 – Bible Study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday December 8

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00  – Fellowship lunch

Thursday December 12

13.00 – Advent lunch and worship

Tuesday  December 24

18.00 – Service of lessons and carols at La Massana parish church

19.00 – Mulled wine & mince pies outside the church