Church Events

Saturday September 1

17.30 – Bible study with Rev John Chapman

Sunday September 2

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd John Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday September 16+

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Saturday October 6

17.30 – Bible study with Revs Deborah Chapman

Sunday October 7

11.00 –  Harvest Festival & Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday October 21

11.00 – Service of Prayer and Praise with a special CD from Mel Smith

Saturday November 10

17.30 – Bible study with Rev John Chapman

Sunday November 11

11.00 –  Remembrance Day Holy Communion with Revd John Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Sunday November 25

No service is planned as many of then congregation will be assisting at the annual Fira Benèfica at La Closeta in la Massana

Thursday December 13

13.00 – Advent celebration and lunch with Revd Deborah Chapman

Saturday December 15

17.30 – Bible study with Revd Deborah Chapman

Sunday December 16

11.00 – Holy Communion with Revd Deborah Chapman

13.00 – Fellowship lunch

Monday December 24

18.00 – Service of lessons and carols at La Massana parish church

19.00 – Mulled wine & mince pies outside the church